Facebook Unsend: Now Official
Last year, WhatsApp introduces the Delete for All button in WhatsApp, Where a person deletes their message from another person in a specific time. And now Facebook also gives this option as Unsend. Obviously, Facebook owns WhatsApp, So, they also use this feature to improve Facebook.
Reports say that Facebook also gives options to Unsend your send message in after 10 minutes of sending. And If the next person is not seeing it. But If you send and want to delete after 11 minutes then It will not be deleted and If the next person sees after 2 minutes then also you don’t have the option to delete it. This may be helpful to some peoples that make mistakes.